Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

Telefon 0455-578 90 
E-post info@rudvi.se 

Besöksadress

Gullbernavägen 21
37147 Karlskrona

Öppettider

Försäljning – Bilaktiebolaget Peter Rudvi
Måndag-torsdag 10.00 – 18.00 
Fredag 10.00 – 17.00 
Lördag 11.00 – 14.00 
Söndag Stängt 

Rudvi Fritid AB

Bilaktiebolaget Peter Rudvi

Eco-Mec

Personal

Viktor Rudvi

Försäljningschef
Telefon 0455-350071
viktor@rudvi.se

Kenny Nässert

Säljare företag/privat
Telefon 0455-350072
kenny@rudvi.se

Filip Holmquist

Säljare
Telefon 0455-350079
filip@rudvi.se

Gunnel Svensson

Ekonomi
Telefon 0455-350076
gunnel@rudvi.se

Mats Svensson

Verkstadschef
Telefon 0455-350073
mats@eco-mec.se

Magnus Svensson

Kia
Servicerådgivare/Reservdelar
Telefon 0455-350074
magnus@eco-mec.se

Ronny Pettersson

Tekniker

Emil Nilsson

Tekniker

 

Marcus

Kia Tekniker

Dag Wellrup

Tekniker

Niklas Hallén

Vaktmästare

Kontakta oss

Hitta till oss

Öppettider

Mån-tors 10.00 - 18.00
Fredag 10.00 - 17.00
Lördag Stängt
Söndag Stängt
Torsdag 20/6 10.00 - 14.00
Fredag 21/6 Stängt
Lördag 22/6 Stängt

Hitta till oss

Öppettider

Mån-Tors 07.00 - 16.30
Fredag 07.00 - 16.00
Lördag Stängt
Söndag Stängt
Torsdag 20/6 07.00 - 13.00
Fredag 21/6 Stängt